You can only see a non-friend's Facebook pictures if their privacy settings are set to "Public" or "Friends of Friends" (and you have a mutual friend). It is not possible to view private, "Friends-only" photos without them accepting a friend request.
Seeing someone's private Facebook posts without being friends is impossible. Respect their privacy settings. You can only see public posts or try searching for their name, mutual friends' profiles, or public groups they're in.
If you're not friends with a Facebook user, you can only see their photos with privacy settings that are set to "Public" or "Friends of Friends." While there's no way to see a non-friend's private Facebook photos, you'll still be able to see all of the photos they've forgotten to hide from people they don't know.
Steps
Check Your Friend's Profile
Open the Facebook app on your mobile device and navigate to your friend's profile by tapping on their name in your Friends list or searching for their name. Scroll through their timeline to see if any hidden posts are visible to you.
If you remember a specific user by name, you could type in “comments made by <user>” in the Facebook search bar. You can narrow down the search results using the filters on the left.
If someone has hidden you from their feed, their posts may still appear on yours. However, the frequency might drop significantly. If you notice this, especially if they're an active user, it's a possible sign that you've been hidden.
When someone locks their profile, only their friends will see the following: Photos and posts on their profile. Their full-resolution profile picture or cover photo. Their stories.
Tap Menu in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings & Privacy and then tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and visibility section and tap the option you want to change the privacy for.
Unfortunately, the majority of these articles will tell you that there's no definitive list or metric that tracks that. Facebook has even stated that they do not allow users or third-party apps to keep track of users that way.
Facebook doesn't let people track who views their profile. Third-party apps also can't provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.
Anyone can see your public information, which includes your name, profile picture, cover photo, gender, username, user ID (account number), and networks (Learn why anyone can see your public information). Only you and your friends can post to your profile.
No, Facebook doesn't tell people that you've seen their profile.
Yes you can hide posts, comments, friends lists from individuals you select. No idea why he would hide them from you?
Activity Log: This feature shows a timeline of your partner's actions. You can see posts they liked, comments they made, and pages they followed. It's available on their profile page.
A blue ring with a lock icon appears around your profile picture when locked, visible to others. Only friends can see your posts, photos, and stories; non-friends cannot zoom in or download your profile picture. Non-friends cannot view your timeline or old posts.
Can I view a private Facebook profile without sending a friend request? No, an ethical approach to viewing private Facebook profiles would require you to send a friend request. Trying to view private profiles without the individual's consent would be a breach of their privacy.
Go to Photos > Albums and look for an "Uploads" album. If you don't see one, you'll have to go to the "Your Photos" tab and scroll until you find your old mobile uploads.
The profile, Page or group you've snoozed won't know that they've been snoozed. You can only snooze someone from a post in your Feed.
You can tell if someone restricted you on Facebook by checking their profile for only public posts, comparing what you see with a mutual friend's view, or noticing missing Messenger features like delivery receipts or call rings, as there's no direct notification, but rather signs like seeing only public posts or messages stuck on "sent" instead of "delivered," notes wikiHow, YouTube, and YouTube.