To delete your Facebook activity history, go to your Menu > Settings & Privacy > Settings, then find Activity Log, where you can filter by categories like Logged actions & other activity (for search/watch history) or Your activity across Facebook (for posts, likes, comments) to delete individual items or clear entire sections, or use Account Center to clear off-Facebook activity.
Delete all activity
On your Android device, go to myactivity.google.com. Above your activity, tap Delete .
Tap Settings & Privacy, then tap Settings. Tap Accounts Center, then tap Your information and permissions. Tap Your activity off Meta technologies. Tap Clear previous activity, then tap Clear.
To permanently delete your account:
How to Block Adult Content on Facebook
Manage activity history settings
No, if you delete your Facebook account, your posts will no longer be visible on your friend's page. However, if they shared or saved your content before you deleted your account, those copies may still exist.
Tap Menu in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Tap Options below your profile picture, then tap Activity Log. Scroll down and tap the content you'd like to review (example: Tap Manage Your Posts to review things like photos, videos, text and status updates you've shared on Facebook).
When your active status is off. You won't see other people's active status. If you turn off active status for one app, you may still appear active on a different app that doesn't have it off.
Manage your Google Account.
Tap Data & privacy. Under "History settings," tap Web & App Activity. Turn Web & App Activity on or off.
Once you delete your search history from your device, it's typically no longer accessible to the police. However, if they obtain a warrant, they may be able to access records of your search engine and browser history from your internet provider or another third-party source.
Clearing this data on a regular basis can not only improve the performance of your device and your browser, but it can also protect your privacy. Learn how to clear your browser history beyond your search data and recent websites.
Delete items from your Chrome history
Delete all searches
No, you cannot see who specifically views your personal Facebook profile or page, and any third-party apps claiming to offer this are fake and potentially harmful; however, for business Pages, you can see general visitor numbers in Meta Business Suite, and you can infer activity from who interacts with your posts, but you can't see lurkers.
Keep in mind that only you can see your activity log, but stories in your activity log may appear other places on Facebook, like on your Timeline, in search or in your friends' News Feeds. Learn more about sharing and managing posts on your Timeline.
To delete your activity history, go to myactivity.google.com (for Google Account activity) or chrome://history (for Chrome browser history), sign in, find the "Delete" button, and select "All time" to clear everything, or choose specific items/ranges, with options to auto-delete in your Google Account's Data & Privacy settings.
Turn your Active Status on or off
Your internet search and browsing history can be seen by search engines, web browsers, websites, apps and hackers. You should protect your search and browsing history to keep your sensitive information, including your login credentials and financial data, safe from hackers.
How to scrub your Facebook account
Using Parental Controls on Android Devices
Android devices also provide parental control features that allow you to restrict and filter content, including blocking explicit or mature content on your child's device.