No, you generally cannot see exactly who viewed your personal Facebook posts or profile due to privacy settings, but you can see engagement (likes, comments, shares) and for Stories, you see viewers; for Business Pages, you get insights; and for Groups, you see view counts. Any app claiming to show personal post viewers is a scam, but you can infer activity through interactions or check your Story viewers list.
If your friend has seen your message, their profile picture (that looks like a small circle) appears below the message. This is for checking the read status for a message from your Facebook account on a computer.
No, Facebook doesn't tell people that you've seen their profile.
Whether you're using the Facebook website or the Facebook mobile app to look at someone's profile, Facebook won't give any notifications or indications that you have visited their profile. However, Facebook will notify users if you look at their Story, similar to Snapchat and Instagram.
Can People See Who Viewed Their Posts or Reels? No, Instagram does not show who views your regular posts or reels. Here's what you can see instead: Posts: You can see who liked or commented, but not who just viewed them.
It's impossible to find out exactly who viewed your Instagram posts. You can only be certain about one thing – the people that have liked your post have undoubtedly seen your Instagram post. On the other hand, stuff like Instagram videos and stories all feature the possibility of seeing who viewed them.
Facebook doesn't let people track who views their profile.
Unfortunately, the majority of these articles will tell you that there's no definitive list or metric that tracks that. Facebook has even stated that they do not allow users or third-party apps to keep track of users that way.
The short answer is no—Facebook does not notify anyone when you screenshot a post. This includes: Posts on your feed (public or private)
This does not guarantee that the recipient has read the message, but it indicates that it has reached their phone or computer. In short, "SENT" means the message is on its way, while "DELIVERED" means the message has arrived at the recipient's device.
You can see your recent Facebook logins from your activity log. With two-factor authentication enabled, you can also review recent logins whenever someone tries to log into your account and doesn't provide a security code.
Stalkers do many abnormal activities on the social media to stalk to other person for example, send unnecessary messages, pictures in inbox, use social technology to stalk, investigate other people life by checking their profile at a regular interval, unnecessary likes and comments on others every photograph and ...
To identify stalkers, check who likes, comments, or views your stories, and watch for unknown accounts that follow you or interact with your posts. Avoid third-party apps that claim to show who views your profile. These apps often provide inaccurate data and can compromise your privacy.
They won't be able to tell that you're looking at their Instagram unless you like a post or view their Story. As long as you keep to their profile and uploaded posts, you won't notify them.
However, a high number of views doesn't necessarily equate to a high level of engagement. On the other hand, likes are indicators of approval from your audience. They're a more direct measure of how well your content resonates with viewers.
Instagram doesn't let you know who viewed your posts. However, you can see the list of people that liked and commented. Here's how to do that: Launch the Instagram app.
You can choose to turn your profile view history on or off. Turning off profile view history means you won't see who has viewed your profile, and others won't see that you've viewed theirs. 1. In the TikTok app, tap Profile at the bottom.